Remember You Season 1 ตอนที่ 8 พากย์ไทย

ตอนของ Remember You Season 1

ตอนที่ 1
Every Child's Story Begins with Their Parents
ตอนที่ 2
Hello, Monster
ตอนที่ 3
Thou Shall Not Kill, But...
ตอนที่ 4
The Suspect, Lee Hyun
ตอนที่ 5
Borne Back Ceaselessly into the Past
ตอนที่ 6
The Blood of a Murderer
ตอนที่ 7
Let's Be Partners?
ตอนที่ 11
Birth of a Monster
ตอนที่ 12
If I Had to Kill Somebody...
ตอนที่ 13
What Choice Would You Make?
ตอนที่ 14
Lee Joon-young's Room
ตอนที่ 15
Is a Happy Ending Possible?